Friday, January 25, 2013

Stars in Stereo unveil cover of Nine Inch Nails classic

Los Angeles based rockers, Stars in Stereo have just unveiled a cover of the classic Nine Inch Nails track "Closer". The cover can be heard here. The band will be releasing their debut self-titled album on April 9th, but will be available from the band on tour starting February 12th. The album features the single "The Broken", which can be seen here.

The track listing for the album is as follows:
1. The Broken
2. Violence
3. All Together
4. Dealing Secrets
5. Lie Down
6. Red Eyed Romance
7. Open Your Eyes
8. At The Stroke of Midnight
9. Every Last Thing
10. Queen Of Catastrophe
The band have also announced that they will be teaming up with Drowning Pool and Flyleaf for a spring tour which kicks off on February 19th in Atlanta. For complete dates and to stay current on all things Stars in Stereo follow them on Facebook and Twitter.

"Closer" soundcloud URL:
"The Broken" Music Video:

Official Sites: